Oppalere

Vi har tilknyttet flere oppalere. Disse er spredt rundt i fylket.

Annette Gjersvik
Tovdalsvn. 274, 4363 Brusand
  452 21 691       annette_gjersvik3@msn.com

Gunleif og Elsa Haukelid
Haukali, 4110 Forsand
  911 03 989 (Gunleif),   997 48 330 (Elsa)
  haukelid@online.no

Arnt Magnar Stokka
Likaivn., 4311 Hommersåk
  926 81 275       arntstok@online.no

Lars Inge Nygård
Leitevn. 40, 4312 Sandnes
  917 51 102       licon-as@online.no

Edgeir Jacobsen
Tekse, 4463 Ualand
  941 69 929       edgeirjacobsen@yahoo.com

Erlend Harestad
Melingsjøveien 5, 4154 Austre-Åmøy
  986 16 118       erlend.harestad@gmail.com

Hanne Elin Herrebrøden
Melingsjøvn. 5, 4154 Austre Åmøy
  926 34 505       hanneelin@herosnes.no

Tor Jacobsen
Tekse, 4463 Ualand
  976 86 112

Rugeegg

Gunhild V. Prestegård
Timevn. 282, 4346 Bryne
  481 36 722       eivipres@online.no

Jorunn Time
Garborgvn. 84, 4346 Bryne
  975 68 527

Lisa Breiland
4160 Finnøy
  481 23 498       lisabreiland@live.no

Ove M. Aase
Borestranda 152, 4352 Kleppe
  980 66 210       ovemaas@online.no

Randi T. Nese
Nesevn. 167, 4352 Kleppe
  905 12 723       rtnese@hotmail.com

Trond Lode
Lodevn. 43, 4365 Nærbø
  930 19 387       rveien@yahoo.com

Trygve Ødemotland
Torlandsvn. 414, 4365 Nærbø
  416 41 345 (Trygve)       957 49 506 (Tordis Eline)
  tetodemotland@hotmail.com

Tormod Gudmestad
Njølstad 10, 4365 Nærbø
  970 67 193       togudme@online.no

Jan-Ingve Nærland
Nærland 40, 4365 Nærbø
  997 37 683       janingve@live.no

Torleiv Nærland
Nordsjøvn. 1606, 4365 Nærbø
  932 00 510       tnaer@online.no

Bjørnar Rygg 
Vistvikvn. 16 (hønshus), 4070 Randaberg
  454 73 909       bjornar.rygg@gmail.com

Gaute Dahle
Dalevn. 119, 4150 Rennesøy
  916 93 802       gaute.dahle@lyse.net

Åsbjørn Skjæveland
Brunesvn. 73, 4322 Sandnes
  917 74 525       aas-magn@online.no

Finn Aarrestad
Krogedalvn. 102, 4308 Sandnes
  970 90 122       finn.aarrestad@live.no

Petter Aarrestad
Timevn. 730, 4342 Undheim
  924 51 777       petter.aarrestad@online.no

Nils Husveg
Husvegg 4, 4360 Varhaug
  965 00 955       nils@husveg.no

Siri R. Lea
Skrettinglandsvn. 50, 4360 Varhaug
  948 13 801       jon-lea@online.no

Kjartan Trane Skadsem
Skasvn. 130, 4354 Voll
  916 21 224 (Kjartan)       476 29 141 (Anja Eilen)
  ktskadsem@gmail.com

Bjarte Bore
Stangelandsvn. 51, 4354 Voll
  908 58 474       bjbore@yahoo.no